Writing Challenge, Entry 13 : Only 5 Minutes

Exclamation in a hidden reverie,
Somethings on the outside are really inside of me,
Like this flow outwards it will always be,
The same and same at least to some degree.

To be honest I feel like a schmuck,
It’s not a matter of wit but of luck,
These words come and go and when they come it’s yuck,
haha I really just don’t give a fuck.

If I could do it steady I’d be the best at rap,
It would give me a chance to let my mind unwrap,
Too many words and emotions stuck and in a big trap,
But hey hey hey, again, I don’t give a crap.

I’m an awful speller, thank god for spell check,
I have an awful memory, thank god for history,
I don’t know a goddamn thing, thank google for a godlike victory.

Buddha, who dat?
Oh oh, this text is all supplementary!

Challenge completed.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

